Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 12

Start Your Journey in Energy Healing and Learn How to Read Energy – 4 week TRAINING

February 12 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm CET

$370
Start Your Journey in Energy Healing and Learn How to Read Energy

Start Your Journey in Energy Healing and Learn How to Read Energy

 

Learning how to heal yourself and others is a journey. One that needs guidance and solid training that empowers you with the knowledge and skills to do it.

Reading energy is the first step.

My ‘Know Yourself’ training will help you understand how to read energy and know yourself better.

It will prepare you to heal on a quantum level whilst supporting you in taking charge of your life in the process.

 

I’m so glad you’re here!

This training is for women who want to develop their skills in energy-work, become better healers, or just have more tools in their life.

My unique ‘Know Yourself’ training offers a variety of tools to help you develop your natural abilities and inspire your inner development.

This powerful training will help you learn how to clear your multidimensional blocks and read your own body energetically.

You’ll be able to use it on yourself and others.

 

Understand your energetical power.

Explore the mysteries of life

You’ll have access to powerful practices that will help you explore your inner world. You’ll learn about quantum energies, psychology of your body, energetics of your body by using chakra system, multidimensional reading – energies in the field and so much more!

Understand yourself deeply

Through this training of four powerful online Zoom sessions, you’ll learn to understand yourself better by reading your own body and work with organs on a quantum level, balance elements of the body, practice DNA activations, repair crystals of chakras, remove energetic false mirrors and devices, and much more!

Self-confident woman

You will gain a new understanding of yourself and take your life to the next level. This course is designed for women who are committed to their personal development and want to develop their intuitive abilities to heal themselves and others.

 

————-

Signup closes February 8th 2023

TIME of the TRAINING

Sunday, 12th February 2023, @ 12.30pm PST, 3.30pm EST, 8.30pm UK time, 9.30pm CET, 7.30am Sydney time next day (Monday)

Sunday, 26th February 2023, @ 12.30pm PST, 3.30pm EST, 8.30pm UK time, 9.30pm CET, 7.30am Sydney time next day (Monday)

Sunday, 12th March 2023, @ 1.30pm PST, 4.30pm EST, 8.30pm UK time, 9.30pm CET, 7.30am Sydney time next day (Monday)

Sunday, 19th March 2023, @ 1.30pm PST, 4.30pm EST, 8.30pm UK time, 9.30pm CET, 7.30am Sydney time next day (Monday)

Details

Date:
February 12
Time:
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm CET
Series:
Cost:
$370
Event Category: