Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 8

Opening the Heart: for More Love

April 8 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm CEST

$44 – $66
open your heart 1080

When our heart is closed due to past disappointments, hurts, broken trust, broken heart, shame, guilt, anger; it is difficult to be in our true power and creative energy.

 

We are closed emotionally and to the beautiful possibilities the world has to offer.

 

It is a struggle to manifest what we desire and be open to the abundant opportunities of life. 

Life becomes easier and happier when our heart is open.

 

When our heart is open; we attract magical and mystical things into our life. Amazing people and circumstances grace our path as we feel more intuitive and receptive, able to make better decisions and receive support. 

 

In this workshop we will clear your love blockages, let go of the past disappointments and open up fully for the beauty of life to enter us. 

 

This is a wonderful workshop for creation

 

A powerful experience to connect to the divine within us and let Love (in all its forms) be a rich and flowing part of our life!

  • * With monthly subscription you will receive access to the monthly workshops + you will be the first to get discounts with online courses, retreats, programs and 1:1 private sessions. Join now and cancel any time.
    More information about MAGNIFICENT YOU membership you can read here <<
  • URL link for the access to the workshop will be delivered to your email box after the purchase.
  • If you are already subscribed to the MAGNIFICENT YOU membership, then you will get an invitation to the workshop automatically! (You no need to purchase the membership again)

TIME of the WORKSHOP

Saturday, 8th April 2023, @ 12.30pm PST, 3.30pm EST, 8.30pm UK time, 9.30pm CET, 7.30am Sydney time next day (Sunday)

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm CEST
Cost:
$44 – $66
Event Category: