Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 13

Breaking Through Self-Doubt: Unleash Your Confidence and Achieve Your Dreams

April 13 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm CEST

$44
Breaking Through Self Doubt event thumbnail

Do you find yourself held back by self-doubt, unsure of your abilities, and questioning your potential for success? You’re not alone. Many individuals grapple with self-doubt, and this workshop is designed to guide you through understanding, overcoming, and triumphing over the barriers it creates.

Why Self-Doubt Persists:
Explore the roots of self-doubt and unravel the psychological threads that lead to self-sabotage. Understand how self-doubt can stealthily sabotage your dreams, hinder healing, and obstruct the creation of amazing opportunities. Delve into the ways self-doubt can insidiously sabotage various aspects of life, preventing you from reaching your full potential.

Empowering Your Journey:
In this transformative workshop, discover powerful insights into the origins of self-doubt and gain clarity on why it has become a stumbling block in your life. Through targeted activations, experience an expansion of your capabilities and a newfound confidence that will empower you to create the life of your dreams.

Tools to Conquer Self-Doubt:
Learn practical strategies to effectively deal with self-doubt when it arises. Gain clarity on the steps you can take to overcome self-doubt and foster a sense of confidence like never before. This workshop provides actionable tools and techniques to help you navigate moments of uncertainty and move forward with conviction.

Benefits:
– Renewed Confidence: Break free from the chains of uncertainty and gain a renewed sense of self-confidence.
– Clarity and Understanding: Uncover the origins of your self-doubt and understand how it has impacted various aspects of your life.
– Empowering Activations: Experience powerful activations that expand your capabilities and empower you to overcome self-doubt.
– Practical Tools: Acquire practical tools and techniques to deal with self-doubt and navigate moments of uncertainty.
– Chart Your Course: Gain clarity on your next steps and understand what you need to do to achieve your goals and aspirations.
– Create a Fulfilling Life: Move beyond self-doubt to pave the way for a future filled with achievement, fulfillment, and the life you’ve always dreamed of.

Don’t let self-doubt hold you back any longer. Join us for this empowering workshop, where you’ll break free from the chains of uncertainty, embrace your true potential, and pave the way for a future filled with achievement and fulfillment.

You Will Learn:
– The Roots of Self-Doubt: Understand where self-doubt originates and why it persists.
– Activations for Confidence: Experience powerful activations to boost your confidence and self-belief.
– Effective Coping Strategies: Learn practical strategies to effectively cope with and overcome self-doubt.
– Personalized Action Steps: Gain clarity on personalized action steps to achieve your goals.
– The Art of Creating Opportunities: Discover how to create and seize amazing opportunities with confidence.

The time of the workshops is @ 7.30 am PST, 10.30 am EST, 3.30 pm UK time, 16.30 h CET, 2.30 am Sydney time next day.

 

PS: With joining now you will get access to all past workshops!

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm CEST
Cost:
$44
Event Category: