Loading Events

« All Events

Mar 9

Boundless Power: A Deep Dive into Boundaries and Safeguards for a Fuller Life

March 9 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm CET

$44
Boundless Power event thumbnail

EMPOWERMENT, LIMITS & SAFEGUARDS 

Power, defined as the ability to influence others, has undergone centuries of evolution. The pursuit of prestige, honor, and reputation stands out as a central motive in human nature’s quest for power. Various strategies have been developed over time to acquire, maintain, and safeguard power.

Those who successfully maintain their power often achieve this through the establishment of boundaries.

Creating boundaries can be challenging for those who have never had them, experienced boundary violations through trauma, identify as highly sensitive, or internalized deceptive messages from early childhood suggesting they don’t deserve boundaries.

In essence, boundaries serve to define one’s comfort zones and desired treatment by others. They contribute to self-protection, allowing individuals to maintain a sense of self and prevent getting lost in relationships.

A robust sense of self, covering physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual aspects, empowers individuals. Learning to sustain oneself is crucial, and the more we love and honor ourselves, the better we can claim personal power, set boundaries, and establish protective measures.

Individual expressions of power, boundaries, and protection vary, and the key lies in understanding available options and their implementation. It’s equally important to recognize if others are exerting influence against your truth through power dynamics.

This masterclass holds significant value for empaths and those poised for greater leadership. In this 90-minute session, we will:

1. Explore the eight different power dynamics, including formal, legitimate, expert, referent, coercive, reward, informational, and connection influences.
2. Recognize various forms of boundaries (physical, sexual, emotional, mental, spiritual/religious, financial/material, time, and non-negotiable) that can be established.
3. Gain awareness of different consent options, empowering your ability to respond with a confident yes or no.
4. Discover the five essential ways to protect yourself across body, mind, heart, soul, and spirit.
5. Release subconscious blocks hindering your ability to stand firmly in your power.
6. Benefit from included energy clearings and activations.

The time of the workshops is @ 7.30 am PST, 10.30 am EST, 3.30 pm UK time, 16.30 h CET, 2.30 am Sydney time next day.

 

PS: With joining now you will get access to all past workshops!

Details

Date:
March 9
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm CET
Cost:
$44
Event Category: