Ladies, you are invited to

 

Sunday’s Online Gathering/Sisterhood/Meditation

 

Every SUNDAY at 7am PST / 10am EST / 2pm BST time.


 

Would you like to join us?


Every SUNDAY at 7am PST / 10am EST / 2pm BST time

 

The Zoom link will be provided after the registration. 

What My Amazing Clients have to say...


© Copyright 2020 I  All Rights are Reserved! I Elative Solutions OÜ