Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 18

Manifest: With Your Sexual Energy

February 18 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm CET

$33 – $66
manifest with sexual energy 1920

Your sexual energy is one of the most powerful keys to unlocking your natural-born gifts.

 

Sexual energy affects everything you do; how you show up, your level of self-esteem, the way others treat you, how successful your business is or isn’t; because your sexual energy has a direct correlation with your career success. Whether you’re employed or run a business, you can’t hide the presence or absence of sexual energy. 

 

When you’ve got it, it helps you set and maintain healthy boundaries. You’re more authentic and likable. You show up with confidence and stop playing small. You’re in alignment with your soul and this energy is contagious to everyone around you.

 

Sexual energy is a potent manifesting magnet. It’s closely linked with our life force energy; creativity & creation. 

 

When this energy is free to flow naturally… The result, we manifest faster.


However, when we avoid connecting with our sexual energy, or create blocks around it; this impacts our life dramatically, by misaligning us from our truth. Women who are are often blocked with manifesting, find that they have limiting beliefs about feeling sensual and sexual. 

 

Within this workshop.. You’ll adopt a greater understanding of how to use your sexual energy to manifest your heart’s desires. We will clear your limitations & blocks that are holding you back from truly blossoming and connecting with your sexual energy.

 

We will go over powerful practices that will help you to open up to this potent energy and to step into your divine sovereignty as a powerful conscious manifestor.

** CLAIM A SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $33 per month – $28 if paid yearly / regular price is $44 per month **

  • * With monthly subscription you will receive access to the monthly workshops + you will be the first to get discounts with online courses, retreats, programs and 1:1 private sessions. Join now and cancel any time.
    More information about MAGNIFICENT YOU membership you can read here <<
  • URL link for the access to the workshop will be delivered to your email box after the purchase.
  • If you are already subscribed to the MAGNIFICENT YOU membership, then you will get an invitation to the workshop automatically! (You no need to purchase the membership again)

TIME of the WORKSHOP

Saturday, 18th February 2023, @ 12.30pm PST, 3.30pm EST, 8.30pm UK time, 9.30pm CET, 7.30am Sydney time next day (Sunday)

Details

Date:
February 18
Time:
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm CET
Cost:
$33 – $66
Event Category: