Loading Events

« All Events

Mar 11

Clearing Money Blockages

March 11 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm CET

$33 – $66
Clearing Money Blockages 1920

Held back by money blocks? Tired of never getting your head above water? Or do you have an unhealthy relationship to money energy?

Money energy blocks are one of the most common problems with relation to overworrying, anxiety, fear and frustration. It can affect our entire world.

Our biggest money blocks are picked up in childhood; back when our subconscious mind was being formed. So any negative thoughts about money have been imprinted deeply as “beliefs” within us.

This is why it is so important to change our energy and subconscious imprints around money. To break free from the pattern and create a new magnetic and abundant relationship with money.

In this crucial life-changing workshop, we will be claiming your power back.

Together, we’ll be clearing your limiting beliefs around money, clearing your subconscious poverty vows; and expanding the energies of feeling worthy, accepting abundance and having more money in your life!

This will be amazing for YOU.

** CLAIM A SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $33 per month – $28 if paid yearly / regular price is $44 per month **

  • * With monthly subscription you will receive access to the monthly workshops + you will be the first to get discounts with online courses, retreats, programs and 1:1 private sessions. Join now and cancel any time.
    More information about MAGNIFICENT YOU membership you can read here <<
  • URL link for the access to the workshop will be delivered to your email box after the purchase.
  • If you are already subscribed to the MAGNIFICENT YOU membership, then you will get an invitation to the workshop automatically! (You no need to purchase the membership again)

TIME of the WORKSHOP

Saturday, 11th March 2023, @ 12.30pm PST, 3.30pm EST, 8.30pm UK time, 9.30pm CET, 7.30am Sydney time next day (Sunday)

Details

Date:
March 11
Time:
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm CET
Cost:
$33 – $66
Event Category: